One comment on “Disney Is Programing Your Kids For Surveillance State

  1. As an aside…Disney also makes you undergo a finger or thumb print scan as a condition of entry into their theme parks. I was so mad and caught off guard when I experienced this situation last year and only bit my tongue and entered anyway because I was with a friend who had paid a lot of money for the tickets. I felt obligated because it was a kind gesture on my friend’s part. Had I paid for them, I probably would have walked away. I wonder why more people don’t object and I have seen no press coverage about the practice.

Leave a Reply

